Our Offices

Questions, comments or requests for assistance may be sent to Supervisor Yaroslavsky via the following:

Constituent Assistance Request Form | Email: zev@bos.lacounty.gov

Downtown Office

For constituent issues involving:
City of Los Angeles areas south of Mulholland Drive, or the Cities of Beverly Hills, West Hollywood or Santa Monica.

821 Kenneth Hahn Hall of Administration
500 West Temple Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
T (213) 974-3333
F (213) 625-7360


Van Nuys District Office

For constituent issues involving the communities of:
Van Nuys, Sherman Oaks, Studio City, Valley Village, Valley Glen, Toluca Lake, North Hollywood, Panorama City, Lake Balboa, Sepulveda, Sun Valley, Arleta, Lakeview Terrace, Sunland, Mission Hills, Granada Hills, Sylmar, North Hills, Reseda, Pacoima, Northridge, as well as the City of San Fernando.

14340 Sylvan Street, Suite A
Van Nuys, CA 91401
T (818) 901-3831
F (818) 997-8196


Calabasas District Office

For constituent issues involving the communities of:
Topanga, Sunset Mesa, and Santa Monica Mountains areas; the Cities of Malibu, Calabasas, Agoura Hills, Westlake Village, and Hidden Hills; and the communities of Encino, Tarzana, Woodland Hills, West Hills, Winnetka and portions of Canoga Park.

26600 Agoura Rd. Suite 100
Calabasas, CA 91302
T (818) 880-9416
F (818) 880-9346